Skip to content

Foxy Challenge: Week 9 Wrap

May 25, 2012

Can’t believe it’s already Week 9 of Fernwood Gym’s Get Foxy 12 Week Challenge. Feeling quite sad that it’s almost over. But this week I seemed to have my usual high level of energy back.  Nutrition was good all week, which is the reason I was feeling my old self again.

The focus for this week was digging deep and not giving up: When you think you have nothing more to give in a training session, you’ve only tapped into a fraction of you overall capability.  We all possess a deep well of strength that we very rarely use                25% effort = 25% of your potential result; 75% effort = 75% of your potential result; 100% effort = 100% result – from Fernwood Foxy Challenge Handbook

This week has made me reflect on whether I can push myself a bit more. I’m sure I can, so will be making this a focus from now on.


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

