Skip to content

12wbt Update Week 4 Round 3 2012

January 1, 2013

We are now up to Week 7 in Round 3, 2012 of the Michelle Bridges 12 Week Body Transformation. So far it has been a very successful round for me, even though the past two weeks in the lead up to and during the Christmas break could not be described as successful. At the end of Week 4 I had lost 5.4k and 7% of my bodyweight. This is a far better result than I could ever have hoped for.  However there is no time for congratulating myself. Tomorrow is Weigh In day and I know I will gain. My first thought was not to weigh in until next week, but I know that’s the slippery slope to failure, so am going to bite the bullet, jump on those scales and just deal with whatever number shows up. There are 5 weeks left until the end of Round 3 so plenty of time to get back on track and go for more great results.

I’ve loved the exercise program in this round. I’m doing Lean and Fit Advanced. The first time I’ve challenged myself with advanced, and seem to be coping with it.

From → 12Wbt

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

