Skip to content

Post A Day

January 4, 2013

Even though I love fitness, and love this tiny blog, I have been quite haphazard in posting. So I have set myself a goal for 2013 of  joining in with The Daily Post to post one blog entry every single day during 2013.  I know there will be  times that this will be quite challenging  due to time constraints , and also, I’m sure,  due to a lack of ideas that might make interesting reading. My fitness routine is actually quite mundane and regulated  with little change, so there isn’t much scope there to create a huge number of riveting posts.

Most of my posts will be short and sharp and many may turn out to be non fitness related. Do bear with me as the aim of this challenge is to get myself  into a routine of regular posting, so that by then end of 2013 posting becomes a habit.

As part of this challenge I will be posting one photo each week of a fitness related activity, or an image related to fitness.

From → Photos

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

