Skip to content

Time for a change of Gym

January 6, 2013

I’ve decided to have a change of gym, so have renewed my membership at Fit Republic I was a member there about 12 months ago and really loved it.  Actually I’m not really sure why I even changed, but maybe just needed a change of scenery. To reach my goals for this year  I will need to concentrate particularly on strength, so have decided that this gym will benefit me more  in this area.  If I’m brave enough, I wouldn’t mind trying Cage Fitness, but not sure if I would be strong enough for it yet.

I’m feeling quite excited to get back to Fit Republic as it’s a great gym. They also have many more Cycle classes than the gym I’ve been going to, which will be great.

It’s my opinion that there’s nothing like a change of scenery and/or routine for a dose of re-motivation.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

