Skip to content

10 Fundamentals of Ghandi

January 30, 2013

I came across  this image today at Explore Blog and thought it would possibly be of interest to anyone into health and fitness and living a better life generally. I’m constantly trying to be the best version of me that I can be,  which some days is quite challenging.

Following the fundamentals of Ghandi as shown here,  would further that cause immensely. I can only but try and keep trying.

Ghandi

From → uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

