Skip to content

Today is my Birthday

January 31, 2013

Today is my birthday, and I’ve had a beautiful day. It was just the usual work day but with lots of magical moments. The first of these was seeing this gorgeous birthday cake and candles on my Heart Rate Monitor. I was expecting it from previous years, but it still made me smile, even when heading out the door at 4.30am for a 10k walk.

007 (3)

My gorgeous friends, Tina, Brenda, Kris & Kerrie sent me this birthday card which gave me a chuckle. I’m sure it was printed with me in mind.

004 (5)   005 (4)

Tonight my special friend called around and we spent some time together, including a lovely meal out.

All in all it was a perfect day.

2 Comments
  1. fitbit8 permalink

    Happy Birthday! hope you enjoy your day! 😀

Leave a Reply

