Skip to content

MCG Stadium Stomp

May 7, 2013

  

Stadium Stomp

Still thinking about the next challenge. Some of my friends are forming teams for the Stadium Stomp at the MCG in June. Not really sure yet if my old knees and back would stand up to it. But I’m just a little bit interested. The plan is to start stair training tomorrow and see how it goes.

The attraction of running the stairs at the iconic MCG is very tempting, I have to say. Or even walking the MCG stairs would be great, if I had to.

More to come on this when I decide.

How about you? Are you up for the challenge?

 

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

