Skip to content

Oldest Female Competitive Bodybuilder

June 18, 2013

This lady is incredible and gives me inspiration to continue. Even though I’m not interested in competing, I love my weights program, but so often am told, mostly by people my age or older that I’m too old  and just give it away.

If I could achieve just a tiny little fraction of what Ernestine has achieved and still be lifting weights when I’m 75, then I would definitely be satisfied.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

