Skip to content

Cafe Thirty 8

September 24, 2013

I haven’t posted in a while because life went just a little bit crazy for a while there. In my last post I mentioned that there was news coming. Well that news is that in July I became the new owner of a gorgeous cafe in Bendigo. I took over the cafe in the same week that I moved into my new house. Not a good idea! Finally now, I’m just starting to get some sort of organisation into my life.

20130801-163052.jpg

But I’m really loving working in the cafe and meeting so many gorgeous customers is a pleasure.  Also been having a bit of fun trying some of the foods. With my well known sweet tooth, of course the slices and cakes have been my choice.

Cup Cakes

But have given myself a talking to and the fun is now over. Time to get back to serious training.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

