Skip to content

Fernwood Fitness Centre

November 6, 2013

20131106-174954.jpgRecently, I made the decision to rejoin Fernwood Fitness Centre in Bendigo, and I couldn’t be happier about it. The welcome back I received was quite overwhelmmg,  as I really hadn’t expected anyone to remember  me.

So far so good. I’ve been going to the gym at 6am every day. Mainly doing strength work  and  cardio, mainly on the crosstrainer and express bikes. At last my workouts are worthwhile for the first time in ages. I’m really looking forward to getting back into it again seriously, so still need to pick up the tempo quite a bit yet.

Feeling very disappointed  that I let myself become overwhelmed with moving into my new house, and starting the new business and dropped the ball a bit in regard to my fitness.

But time to look forward now to renewed health and wellness. Looking back achieves nothing

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

