Skip to content

2013 Highlights

January 3, 2014

The big highlight for 2013 was the 100k walk that I did with Nadine, in April from Flinders Street Station to Sorrento.
But there were many other highlights, mostly walks, training for our Camino pilgrimage across Spain in May this year.
The disappointment for me was that I had to make the decision to park my bike in the garage for most if the year due to time constraints. The number of hours needed for walking, meant there was no time at all for the bike (tears)
Considering 2013 was a busy busy year for me, I’m very pleased when I look back at all that I achieved.

20140124-180241.jpg

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

